President
Raymond Thien
president@fassclub.org

Vice-President (External)
Wang Ziyi
vicepresident.ext@fassclub.org

Vice-President (Internal)
Gareth Ting
vicepresident@fassclub.org

Honorary General Secretary
Shawn Chua
gensec@fassclub.org

Communications Secretary
Ek Jia Jun
commsec@fassclub.org

Financial Secretary
Jerrell Lee
finsec@fassclub.org

Logistics Director
Charlene Chua
logistics@fassclub.org

Creative Director
Gladys Toh
creative@fassclub.org

Sports Director
Lim Jun Kang
sports@fassclub.org

Welfare Director
Ayn Chuan
welfare@fassclub.org

Freshman Orientation Projects Director
Sarah Lim
fop@fassclub.org

Special Projects Director
Tsoi Yuet Yan
specialprojects@fassclub.org

Marketing Director
Xie Jiajun
ext.marketing@fassclub.org

Relations Director
Nabil bin Zailan
relations@fassclub.org